Membuat Shapefile Baru di ArcMap

Desember 6, 2009 pukul 4:22 pm | Ditulis dalam 1 | 8 Komentar

Secara default, ArcGIS membeirkan fasilitas pembuatan data baru (shapefile, geodatabase, dll) di ArcCatalog baru kemudian dipanggil ke ArcMap. Bagi sebagian orang, cara ini cukup merepotkan karena jarang orang yang mau membuka ArcCatalog saat bekerja dengan ArcMap karena akan menyedot sumberdaya komputer tentunya. Meskipun demikian, banyak cara agar kita bisa membuat shapefile baru di ArcMap, salah satunya (banyak cara yang lain) adalah sebagai berikut:

  • Download Create and add shapefile (Create n Add Shapefile.dll) di http://filefactory.com/file/a1g50b2/n/Create_n_Add_Shapefile.dll
  • Buka ArcMap
  • Buka jendela Customize, Klik menu TOOLS > CUSTOMIZE
  • Klik tab COMMANDS
  • Klik ADD FROM FILE
  • Arahkan ke file DLL yang kita download di Tahap 1. Klik OPEN
  • Satu ikon fungsi baru sudah ditambahkan ke ArcMap. DRAG ke salah satu toolbar agar bisa digunakan.
  • Keluar dari CUSTOMIZE.
  • Klik pada Ikon NEW SHAPEFILE yang baru saja dibuat
  • Tentukan lokasi shapefile
  • Select Feature Type, misalnya POLYGON. Klik OK.
  • Jika ada pertanyaan “Do you want to add the shapefile to the dataframe?” boleh di YES
  • Satu shapefile baru sudah ada di TOC ArcMap.

8 Komentar »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new
    scheme in our community. Your website provided us with
    valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  2. Definitely imagine that that you said. Your favourite justification appeared to
    be on the internet the simplest factor to take
    into account of. I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same time
    as folks consider worries that they plainly do not realize about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing
    with no need side effect , people could take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  3. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  4. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look
    forward to fresh updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

  5. Its like you learn my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the e-book in
    it or something. I believe that you simply can do with a few percent to power the message
    home a little bit, however other than that,
    that is excellent blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  6. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this matter to be really something which I think I
    would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely
    broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will
    try to get the hang of it!

  7. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.
    I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  8. A fascinating discussion is worth comment.
    I think that you ought to publish more on this issue, it might not be a taboo
    subject but generally people don’t talk about these issues.
    To the next! Cheers!!


Tinggalkan Balasan

Blog di WordPress.com.
Entries dan komentar feeds.

